National Judicial Academy P-982 Refresher Course for MACT Courts 07th – 10th April, 2016

	07 - 10 April, 2010			
Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address	
1	Allahabad	Mr. Subhash Chand VII	A.D.J., Allahabad, UP	
2	Allahabad	Mr. Himanshu Bhatnagar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Allahabad, UP	
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A.V. Ravindra Babu	District & Sessions Judge, Rajahmundry, AP	
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sabbi Premavathi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kurnool, AP	
5	Bombay	Mr. Aejazuddin Salauddin Kazi	District Judge, Member MACT, Mumbai, Maharashtra	
6	Bombay	Mr. M.T. Asim	Member, M.A.C.T., Nagpur, Maharashtra	
7	Calcutta	Ms. Sikha Sen	A.D.J., Barrackpore, Calcutta, WB	
8	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Saroj Nand Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khairagarh, CG	
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Govind Narayan Jangde	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raipur, CG	
10	Delhi	Ms. Barkha Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Delhi	
11	Delhi	Mr. Mohinder Virat	Delhi Higher Judicial Services (DHJS), Officer of District & Sessions Judge, Delhi	
12	Guwahati	Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharyya	Member, M.A.C.T., Dhubri, Guwahati	
13	Gujarat	Mr. P.T. Patel	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gujarat	
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Madan Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, HP	
15	Karnataka	Ms. K. Bhagya	Senior Civil Judge, V Addl. Small Causes Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka	
16	Kerala	Mr. V.K. Rajan	District & Sessions Judge, MACT, Trivandrum, Kerala	
17	Kerala	Mr. P.P. Saidalavi	Dist. Judge, MACT, Thrissur, Kerala	

18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Awdhesh Kumar Gupta	Ist Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Katni, MP
19	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Norin Nigam	Additional Dist. Judge, Balaghat, MP
20	Madras	Mr. T. Balakrishnan	Special District Judge, MCOP Cases, Madras, TN
21	Madras	Mr. K. Poorana Jeya Anand	District Judge for MCOP Cases, Tanjore Madras, TN
22	Manipur	Ms. Ngaineikim Kipgen	P.O., MACT, Imphal West, Manipur
23	Orissa	Mr. Narendra Kumar Samal	Member IInd MACT, Sambalpur, Odisha
24	Orissa	Mr. Laxmidhar Biswal	Member, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Cuttack, Odisha
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Aman Deep Dewan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurukshetra, Haryana
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Madan Gopal Vyas	Judge, MACT, Barmer, Rajasthan
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Pooran Kumar Sharma	Judge, MACT, Jaipur, Rajasthan
28	Tripura	Mr. Vishwajeet Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tripura
29	Tripura	Ms. Sankari Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
30	Uttarakhand	Mr. Gurubaksh Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Garhwal, Uttarakhand